Broker Check

Our Team

Peter M. Eliason

Founding Member & Senior Financial Advisor-

peter@eliasonfa.com

Pete Eliason, Financial Advisor, Partner & Founder Barron’s Top 1200 Financial Advisors in the U.S. Pete Eliason founded Eliason Financial in 2003 to help clients build and preserve wealth at every stage of their lives. As the...

Read more

Arik D. Jacobson

Financial Advisor/Partner

arik@eliasonfa.com

Arik Jacobson serves as a financial advisor and partner for Eliason Financial Associates. He provides direct client service to current and new clients, and is responsible for helping to guide the firm's market intelligence. Prior to...
Read more

Janessa Gill

Branch Operations Manager

janessa@eliasonfa.com

Janessa is Eliason Financial’s branch operations manager. She is responsible for compliance and works with advisors on account management. She oversees client services and provides sincere, personal attention and prompt response....

Read more

Blake Winters

Director of Business Development

blake@eliasonfa.com

Blake has both his series 7, and 66, and helps the firm improve processes and bring on new clients as the Director of Business Development.

Read more

Chris Prosinski

Financial Advisor

chris@eliasonfa.com

Chris Prosinski joined Eliason Financial as a financial advisor in 2019 after a seven-season career in the NFL with the Jacksonville Jaguars, Philadelphia Eagles and Chicago Bears. He plays a vital support role in portfolio management...

Read more

Chuck Burgess

Portfolio Analyst

charles@eliasonfa.com

Chuck earned the right to use the Chartered Financial Analyst(CFA) Designation in September of 2008 and works as a Portfolio Analyst for us, focusing on manager due diligence and portfolio construction.

Read more

Erin Murphy

Client Services Coordinator

erin@eliasonfa.com

Erin welcomes every client into Eliason Financial’s office. She supports timely communication between advisors and clients, and schedules meetings and appointments. She also works closely with Eliason’s branch operations...

Read more

Morgan Logan

Executive Assistant

morgan@eliasonfa.com

Morgan serves as the firm’s administrative support. She helps advisors prepare and manage paperwork, providing key reports on a daily basis. Morgan’s attention to detail ensures that advisor and client needs are served at...

Read more