Broker Check

Our Team

Peter M. Eliason

Founding Partner/Financial Advisor

peter@eliasonfa.com

Pete Eliason, Financial Advisor, Partner & Founder Barron’s Top 1200 Financial Advisors in the U.S. Pete Eliason founded Eliason Financial in 2003 to help clients build and preserve wealth at every stage of their lives. As the...

Read more

Arik D. Jacobson

Financial Advisor/Partner

arik@eliasonfa.com

Arik provides exemplar client service and guides the firm’s market intelligence. Prior to joining Eliason in 2012, he owned three successful small businesses, earning deep insight into organizational and resource management for...

Read more

Chris Prosinski

Financial Advisor

chris@eliasonfa.com

Chris Prosinski joined Eliason Financial as a financial advisor in 2019 after a seven-season career in the NFL with the Jacksonville Jaguars, Philadelphia Eagles and Chicago Bears. He plays a vital support role in portfolio management...

Read more

Chuck Burgess

Director of Investment Operations

charles@eliasonfa.com

Chuck earned the right to use the Chartered Financial Analyst(CFA) Designation in September of 2008 and works as a Portfolio Analyst for us, focusing on manager due diligence and portfolio construction.

Read more

Erica May

Planning Development Coordinator

erica@eliasonfa.com

Read more

Janessa Gill

Chief Operating Officer

janessa@eliasonfa.com

Janessa is responsible for operations, partnering with the firm’s founder on strategic initiatives designed to continuously enhance client services. She directly oversees compliance and the firm’s advisor support and...

Read more

Erin Murphy

Account Service Coordinator

erin@eliasonfa.com

Erin welcomes every client into Eliason Financial’s office. She supports timely communication between advisors and clients, and schedules meetings and appointments. She also works closely with Eliason’s branch operations...

Read more

Morgan Logan

Client Services Coordinator

morgan@eliasonfa.com

Morgan serves as the firm’s administrative support. She helps advisors prepare and manage paperwork, providing key reports on a daily basis. Morgan’s attention to detail ensures that advisor and client needs are served at...

Read more